Brokerage Offices

Main Office, Brokerage

Michael Simpson, President
605 S Front Street, Ste 200
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone: 614-629-5236
fax: 614-224-5436
email: msimpson@ebru-tamur-avocat.com
general email: info@ebru-tamur-avocat.com

Matt Gregory, Managing Director
605 S Front Street, Ste 200
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone: 614-629-5236
fax: 614-224-5436
email: mgregory@ebru-tamur-avocat.com

Accounting

Jeff Pallay, CFO
605 S Front Street, Ste 200
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone: 614-629-5223
fax: 614-224-5436
email: jpallay@ebru-tamur-avocat.com

<< Request More Information >>
<< Sign up for emails >>
<< View Employment Opportunities >>

Property Management

Main Office, Property Management


605 S Front Street, Ste 200
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone: 614-224-2400

<< Submit Online Service Request >>

New Albany Office, Property Management

Devon Cotterman
8000 Walton Pkwy, Ste 250
New Albany, Ohio 43054
phone: 614-939-8600
email: dcotterman@ebru-tamur-avocat.com

Burnham Square Condos

Mindy Keller
6250 Daniel Burnham Square
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone: 614-228-6250

Lazarus Building

Robert Turrin
50 W Town Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone: 614-565-8264

North Bank Condominiums

Alicia Kerns
300 W Spring Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone: 614-222-0996

Parks Edge Condominiums

Tom Moffett
250 W Spring Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone: 614-224-2400

Riverwatch Tower Condo Assn.

Heather Posey
364 W Lane Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43201
phone: 614-291-7179

Waterford Tower Condominiums

Dave Long
155 W Main Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone: 614-224-2400

Marketing and Technology

Marketing Director

Amy Karnes
605 S Front Street, Ste 200
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone: 614-224-2400
email: akarnes@ebru-tamur-avocat.com

Interactive Marketing Designer

Andrew Schnitkey
605 S Front Street, Ste 200
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone: 614-629-5281
email: aschnitkey@ebru-tamur-avocat.com

Director of Information Technology

Daron Blake
605 S Front Street, Ste 200
Columbus, Ohio 43215
email: dblake@ebru-tamur-avocat.com